MIXTAPE: DJ Darrex – Top July Songz 2017

After some silence, DJ Darrex is back with a new mixtape that consists of the hot Songz on July. You will surely love it!!

Download below, share and Enjoy!!!




  1. Intro
  2. Adekunle Gold – Call On Me
  3. Jon Ogah – Uncle Suru ft. Adekunle Gold X Simi
  4. Davido – Pere ft Raw Sremmurd X Young Thug
  5. Tekno – GO
  6. WizKid – Medicine
  7. Dapo Tuburna ft Olamide x Ycee – Nothing Remix
  8. Ichaba – Baby Mama ft Davido
  9. Mayorkun – Mama
  10. Wizkid – Sexy
  11. Davido – IF ft. R-Kelly
  12. Phyno – Zamo Zamo ft Wande Coal
  13. Reekado Banks – Kiss Me
  14. Oritse Femi – Our Government I Beg
  15. Olamide ft. Davido – Summer Body (Prod. by Pheelz)
  16. CDQ – Mujo
  17. Awilo Longomba ft Tiwa Savage – Esopi Yo
  18. Masterkraft – I Go Dance ft Reekado Banks
  19. Fally Ipupa ft Wizkid – Yakuza
  20. Reekado Banks – Easy (Jeje)

Written by 

A professional PR and Talent Manager. A chief strategist in management at Papapa Inc. Contact: +2348163104662

Related posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.