Mixtape: DJ Soundcee – Lagos Ibadan Dance Mixtape


Finally drop download and enjoy Lagos ibadan dance host by wfdjsoundcee mix tracklist

1 intro by teeq
2 eko ibadan by teeq
3 pick up by adekunleGold
4 tonga by sarkodie
5 dj spicey ft skales fashi
6 finally ft flavour ft sarkodie
7 osinachi ft davido
8 konkobily olamide
9 oluwani reekadobanks
10 where tekno
11 boss ice prince
12 mama kiss daniel
13 alhaji dj xclusive ft mavin crew
14 your way by teeq
15 nawo e soke wizkid ft CDQ
16 the money ft olamide
17 bbhmm by sarz
18 lo le by skales ft uhuru
19 talk n do by kcee ft uhuru
20 rayce ft dpzim
21 Girl for my love by tilapia
22 Ohbaby ringtone by slimcase
23 make am patoranking
24 Hola Hola by sugarboi
25. Somebody sariki ft olamide
26. Is Bcuz I love u lilkesh ft patoranking
27 Ogede by orezi ft wizkid
28 muggo park by korede bello
29 Panya by bracket ft tekno
30 take kiss by dija ft babyfresh
31 shoye by kiss daniel
32 Soke by niniola
33 duze by wizkid ft uhuru
34 kobolop cholop mc galaxy ft uhuru
35 mosura ft olamide
36 parkage ft davido
37 I love lagos by olamide
38 Fada Fada by phyno ft olamide
39 outro by princemicah


Written by 

A professional PR and Talent Manager. A chief strategist in management at Papapa Inc. Contact: +2348163104662

Related posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.