Music: Tea Flash – 4stImpression [The EP Album]

The Eqlips Conglomerate,  SongBird Tea Flash celebrates his 25th years birthday with his lovers and friends as he drops a 6tracks E.P album to kick start a new season of his life and musical career. 

Tea Flash calls this 4st Impression and features amazing artists like Davictim,  LekeLee & Lamyeed.

The beats will blow your mind, the lines will rack your brain, the delivery will keep you entertained yo!

 Listen, enjoy, and please do share!

Tea Flash Tracks:

1. 1st impression (INTRO) (Prod Crespin Beat) Download

2. Deserve (Prod 2flexing) Download

3. Apology (Prod Crespin Beat) Download

4. Atenu Ft DaVictim  (Prod Benjamz) Download

5. Adura Ft Lamyeed (Prod Zee Beat) Download

Bonus Track

6. Song Of Hope Ft DaVictim X Leke Lee (Prod Crespin Beat)  Download


Written by 

A professional PR and Talent Manager. A chief strategist in management at Papapa Inc. Contact: +2348163104662

Related posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.